TEAMTUI LAST ASSEMBLY 2023!

Today, Teamtui had a whole assembly and I was one the pacific pearls performing for the audience, my experience dancing with the pacific pearls was definitely the best opportunity for me! But anyways, in the assembly when each individual  had their turn to speak in the auditorium, my highlight throughout this whole term, was probably the pacific pearls. Knowing the pacific pearls had only a few days to practice and learn the whole choreography, some of the messed up some of the moves but it looked amazing, but honestly I wouldve messed up as well! Through the whole day, I had an amazing time with my friends and my classmates! I hope you had much as fun as I did! Have a wonderful day!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *